Home : Plan Commission

Three Lakes Plan Commission

The Three Lakes Plan Commission is charged with the implementation and oversight of the Town's 20-year comprehensive plan that was adopted in December of 2009. In addition to referrals that must come before the Commission by state statute, the organization is conferred with powers and duties through local ordinance, as approved by the Town Board, to further the health, safety, welfare and wise use of resources for the benefit of current and future residents of the Town and affected neighboring jurisdictions through the implementation of comprehensive planning with significant citizen involvement.

The seven Plan Commissioners serve for overlapping three-year terms and take the same oath of office as elected officials, and as such they are subject to the same statutory requirements for ethics and conduct.


Chairperson: Jeff Boehm - 3 Year Appointment as Chairperson Effective 6/2014


Vice-Chairman: Town Supervisor Dr. Bill Martineau (Term of appointment expires April 2017)




  • Mike Miller (Term of appointment expires April 2016)
  • Brian Slizewski (Term of appointment expires April 2016)
  • Susan Kordula (Term of appointment expires April 2016)
  • Patrick Volk (Term of appointment expires April 2016)
  • Al Votis (Term of appointment expires April 2016)